Forum Statistics


General
Forum opened:  Tuesday 23 June 2009 - 15:34:04
Open for:  9 years, 1 month, 3 weeks, 5 days, 4 hours, 22 minutes, 37 seconds
Total posts:  214
Forum topics:  53
Forum replies:  161
Forum thread views:  417414
Average posts per day:  0
Database size (forum tables only):  65.98 kb
Average row length in forum table:  315 b
Most viewed topics
Rank Topic Views Started by Date
1 Комнатная Неопалимая Купина? 29266 Galochka Sun Nov 28 2010, 03:25PM
2 Фитокурьёзы 21542 AnnaStasie Wed Oct 21 2009, 10:41AM
3 Твоя дача. 17193 Elena Wed Jul 08 2009, 07:36PM
4 Выращивание овощей дома 14100 AnnaStasie Tue Jun 23 2009, 03:43PM
5 Декоративная тыква 14096 AnnaStasie Fri Jul 03 2009, 02:59PM
6 Салаты, закуски, лечо. 13077 Ната Х Sat Aug 15 2009, 01:41PM
7 Декоративно-лиственные растения 12355 AnnaStasie Thu Jun 25 2009, 02:51PM
8 Кактусы и суккуленты 12316 AnnaStasie Thu Jun 25 2009, 03:37PM
9 Цветовая гамма сада 12095 Nataly Mon Jun 29 2009, 12:54PM
10 Давайте знакомиться! 11907 Розочка Fri Mar 05 2010, 11:07PM
Top posters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 AnnaStasie 111 51.87%
2 Кейт 48 22.43%
3 Nataly 31 14.49%
4 Ната Х 14 6.54%
5 Galochka 9 4.21%
6 Elena 7 3.27%
7 Рома 5 2.34%
8 Lisa 3 1.4%
9 74 2 0.93%
10 mamaOlia 1 0.47%
Top topic starters
Rank Name Posts %  
1 AnnaStasie 22 41.51%
2 Nataly 16 30.19%
3 Galochka 4 7.55%
4 Elena 2 3.77%
5 Lisa 2 3.77%
6 Кейт 2 3.77%
7 Ната Х 2 3.77%
8 nhfdybr 1 1.89%
9 Leonid 1 1.89%
10 Розочка 1 1.89%
Top repliers
Rank Name Posts %  
1 AnnaStasie 81 50.31%
2 Кейт 43 26.71%
3 Nataly 13 8.07%
4 Ната Х 11 6.83%
5 Galochka 5 3.11%
6 74 2 1.24%
7 Elena 2 1.24%
8 mamaOlia 1 0.62%
9 Рома 1 0.62%
10 lime 1 0.62%

  

No posts yet

  Код кнопки

  

  Search Красивые цветы, цветковые растения, уход за цветами